Contact WVBA


This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Board of Directors

President: Emma Dye, Crisp Salads

Treasurer: Aaron Clark, Unitus Community Credit Union

Secretary: Ben Cox, Cox Law

Esmé Harbour, Living Room Realty

Kenny Scott, Self Enhancement, Inc

Kate Sacamano, Friends of Children

Stacee Wion, Spielwerk Toys

Audra Santillo, Workshop Vintage

Past Presidents

Annabelle Snow, LAc, North Portland Wellness Center